Laywer. But different.

You need a solid base to reach new heights.

Standard was yesterday.

2022 requires new paths.

Think different.

Steve Jobs

Katharina Bisset

More than a lawyer.
With almost 18 years of experience at the interface between IT and law, I have specialized in all areas of law that have a technical background, such as IT, e-commerce, IP, data protection, media law and much more.

I primarily represent clients in IT, media and online business throughout Austria, as well as creative and digital start-ups and SMEs. I also represent clients in the enforcement of their data protection, media and personal rights claims.

 

Blog & News

Welcome Dora!

Welcome Dora!

So we are very happy to welcome Dora as part of our team! You can find more information about Dora and the rest of us under Team. Photos © Wolfgang LehnerI am very pleased that Dora Bertrandt has been supporting us as a legal assistant in the firm since 1.10.2021! I...

NetzBeweis – Preserving proof on the internet

NetzBeweis – Preserving proof on the internet

As co-founder of Nerds of Law, I am proud to present our new legal tech tool NetzBeweis. Hate on the net, especially on social media, is unfortunately omnipresent. NetzBeweis is used to secure hate postings on Twitter in order to be able to use this evidence later in...

Welcome Nina Dallinger!

Welcome Nina Dallinger!

Since November 2020, Nina has been supporting me in the office as a student assistant. We already worked together at our former law firm, so it was an easy decision to welcome her to the team! Due to her specialization in data protection law in her diploma thesis, she...

Legal solutions. And more.

Let’s work together!

Anwältin. Aber anders.

You need a solid base to reach new heights.

0815 war gestern.

2021 braucht es neue Wege.

Think different.

Steve Jobs

Katharina Bisset

Mehr als eine Juristin.

Mit fast 18 Jahren Erfahrung an der Schnittstelle zwischen IT und Recht habe ich mich natürlich auf alle Rechtsgebiete spezialisiert, die einen technischen Hintergrund haben, wie IT-, E-Commerce, IP, Datenschutz-, Medienrecht und vieles mehr.

Ich vertrete österreichweit insbesondere Mandanten im IT, Medien und Online Business, sowie kreative und digitale EPUs und KMUs. Verbraucher vertrete ich bei der Durchsetzung ihrer datenschutz-, medien- und persönlichkeitsrechtlichen Ansprüche.

 

Blog & News

Willkommen Dora!

Willkommen Dora!

Wir freuen uns also sehr, Dora als Teil unseres Teams begrüßen zu dürfen! Mehr Informationen über Dora und den Rest von uns finden Sie unter Team. Fotos © Wolfgang LehnerIch freue mich sehr, dass uns seit 1.10.2021 Dora Bertrandt als juristische Mitarbeiterin in der...

NetzBeweis – Die Beweissicherung im Internet

NetzBeweis – Die Beweissicherung im Internet

Als Co-Founderin der Nerds of Law bin ich stolz, Ihnen unser neues LegalTech-Tool NetzBeweis präsentieren zu dürfen. Hass im Netz, vor allem in sozialen Medien, ist leider allgegenwärtig. NetzBeweis dient dazu, Hasspostings auf Twitter zu sichern, um diese Beweise...

Willkommen Nina Dallinger!

Willkommen Nina Dallinger!

Seit November 2020 unterstützt mich Nina in der Kanzlei als studentische Mitarbeiterin. Wir haben bereits in unserer ehemaligen Kanzlei zusammengearbeitet, also war es eine leichte Entscheidung, sie im Team Willkommen zu heissen! Durch die Spezialisierung im...

Juristische Lösungen. Und mehr.

Lassen Sie uns zusammenarbeiten!

Telefon